Theo Warden – British Paragliding Champion 2018

Theo Warden is British Champion 2018. Guy Anderson was 2nd and Russ Ogden 3rd.

Mike Miller was 1st in Sports Class, with Richard Bungay 2nd and Ken Wilkinson 3rd.

Antonio-Catalin Burian was 1st in Reynolds Class, with Jess Cox 2nd and Emma Casanova 3rd.

Kirsty Cameron was 1st Woman.

Final results are here