Payment begins 1st February for British Pilots

We will start accepting payment from registered pilots from 1st February 2016, at 7pm GMT.

As per the 2016 rules; 75% of places are reserved for British pilots, in keeping with FAI rules, with the remainder set aside for non British pilots. Therefore payments will be accepted in two stages, as follows:

1st February, 7pm GMT, British pilots can start paying for both venues and will be given 5 days to pay. In addition Dutch pilots may pay for Gemona and Swedish pilots for Manteigas. (These venues are being run as joint championships with those nations).

6th February, 7pm GMT; Non British pilots can start paying until the competition is full.

In both instances, your entry into the competition is not confirmed until you have paid, and both competitions are on a ‘first paid, first confirmed’ basis.